Трэклист нового альбома Fear Before The March Of Flames

Fear Before The March Of Flames назвали список песен, которые войдут в новый релиз "The Always Open Mouth" (19 октября, Equal Vision Records):
01. Absolute Future
02. Drowning The Old Hag
03. Mouth
04. Taking Cassandra To The End Of The World Party
05. Ten Seconds In Los Angeles
06. The Waiting Makes Me Curious
07. High As A Horse
08. Dog Sized Bird
09. Complete And Utter Confusion...
10. ...As A Result Of Signals Being Crossed
11. My (*****) Deer Hunter
12. Lycanthropy
13. A Brief Tutorial In Bachanalia
14. A Gift For Fiction
15. Absolute Past